Skip to content

banlataxcrogethamp.kingcharlyatranhidinegorkmyccemblearfitz.info

magnificent phrase recommend you visit site which..

Category: DEFAULT

I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - George Chisholm - Happy Christmas Party (Cassette, Album)

Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. Do you know any background info about this artist? View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags christmas christmas songs Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Christmas Cats Christmas Songs 41, listeners.

Christmas toys all over the place Little Shelby wears a funny smile on his face Shelby has a secret And the secret he must share He wants to tell… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images. Christmas Songs , listeners Related Tags christmas jazzysxmas christmas songs Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January The original recording by Jimmy Boyd, recorded on July 15, , when he was 13 years old, [1] reached No.

The song was commissioned by Saks Fifth Avenue to promote the store's Christmas card for the year, which featured an original sketch by artist Perry Barlow, who drew for The New Yorker for many decades. The song describes a scene where a child walks downstairs from his bedroom on Christmas Eve to see the mother kissing "Santa Claus" under the mistletoe. The lyric concludes with the child wondering how his father will react on hearing of the kiss, little knowing it is in fact his father in the Santa costume.

"I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus" is a Christmas song with music and lyrics by British songwriter Tommie Connor and first recorded by Jimmy Boyd in The song has since been covered by many artists, with the most famous cover being attributed to The Jackson 5. [citation neededComposer(s): Tommie Connor.

8 thoughts on “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - George Chisholm - Happy Christmas Party (Cassette, Album)

  1. Late one night, 8-year-old Justin (Cole Sprouse) sneaks downstairs and sees his mom, Stephanie (Connie Sellecca), kissing Santa banlataxcrogethamp.kingcharlyatranhidinegorkmyccemblearfitz.infoinfog that his father (Corbin Bernsen) will divorce his mother, Justin snaps a photo of the two and sends it to the North Pole to get Santa in trouble with his wife -- an attempt to keep Santa from returning to the family's house/5(88).
  2. Dec 03,  · I quick holiday jingle with Michael and his brothers singing this adorable Christmas song. Michael was the best. I hope you enjoy. Btw, the song is about a boy who sees his mom kissing Santa.
  3. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus () SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more.
  4. A Very Special Christmas has been added to your Cart Add gift options. Buy used: $ FREE Shipping Get free shipping I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus. by John Mellencamp. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus I love the second track on this album of Christmas songs album with Varios artists of the time () the song I talk of is /5().
  5. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus arr. Mac Huff - Hal Leonard Corporation Here is a cute and sassy SSA setting of the holiday favorite with a rock-&-roll flavor.
  6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus Lyrics: I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus / Underneath the mistletoe last night / She didn't see me creap down the stairs to have a peek / She thought that I was.
  7. Late one night, 8-year-old Justin (Cole Sprouse) sneaks downstairs and sees his mom, Stephanie (Connie Sellecca), kissing Santa banlataxcrogethamp.kingcharlyatranhidinegorkmyccemblearfitz.infoinfog that his father (Corbin Bernsen) will divorce his mother, Justin snaps a photo of the two and sends it to the North Pole to get Santa in trouble with his wife -- an attempt to keep Santa from returning to the family's house/5(88).
  8. The Ronettes were a girl group of the s from New York City, best known for their work with producer Phil banlataxcrogethamp.kingcharlyatranhidinegorkmyccemblearfitz.infoinfo consisted of lead singer Veronica Bennett (a.k.a. Ronnie Spector), her sister Estelle Bennett, and their cousin Nedra banlataxcrogethamp.kingcharlyatranhidinegorkmyccemblearfitz.infoinfo defining album is "Presenting the Fabulous Ronettes Featuring Veronica" from , and their most famous songs include "Be My Baby", "Baby, I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

>